Team

HomeTeam

IT'S MORE FUN WORKING IN A TEAM

So with our salesmen we gathered in our beloved Procida. We had to discuss about new projects, our customers and new opportunities, but also we had to find a way to transmit a work method along with our product, through the world. (..) A small fierce crew with ambitious goals ready to sail ..


Umberto Cortese

umberto

Umberto Cortese
General Manager

Asia e Africa Sales
tel: +39 (081) 5055724 - Int 30
ucortese@elmeco.com
alessandra

Alessandra Cortese

Italia Europa Sales
tel: +39 (081) 5055724 - Int 38
acortese@elmeco.com
matteo

Matteo Komers

America Sales
tel: +1.877.435.6326 - ext. 101
mkomers@elmeco.com
rosa

Rosa Fioretti

Purchasing department
tel: +39 (081) 5055724 - Int 33
rfioretti@elmeco.com
stella

Stella Tramontano

Financial department
tel: +39 (081) 5055724 - Int 35
stramontano@elmeco.com
angkana

Angkana Wareerak

Thailand Sales
tel.0807939988
awareerak@elmeco.com
rita

Rita Altezza

UK Sales
raltezza@elmeco.com
ciro

Ciro Giugliano

Customer technical assistance
tel: +39 (081) 5055724 - Int 45
assistenza@elmeco.com
anna

Anna Tulisi

Design&Communication
tel: +39 (081) 5055724 - Int.32
atulisi@elmeco.com
salvatore

Salvatore Larducci

Technical Office/R&D
tel: +39 (081) 5055724 - Int 43
slarducci@elmeco.com
pino

Giuseppe Narducci

Technical office / Non conformity
tel: +39 (081) 5055724 - Int 46
gnarducci@elmeco.com
carmine

Carmine Gagliotta

Product manager
tel: +39 (081) 5055724 - Int 47
cgagliotta@elmeco.com
lello

Raffaele Natale

Warehouseman
tel: +39 (081) 5055724 - Int 48
rnatale@elmeco.com